Cybersecurity Committee

The Cybersecurity Committee’s primary purpose shall be to act on behalf of the USNH Board in fulfilling the Board’s cybersecurity oversight responsibility with respect to USNH’s information technology use and protection of its data. The operation of the Committee shall be subject to the Bylaws of the USNH.

Full USNH Cybersecurity Committee Charter 

Cybersecurity Committee


Tom Nudd - USNH Chief Information Security Officer

Dr. David Yasenchock - USNH Director of IT Governance, Risk, and Compliance



David Blezard - Manager, Academic Computing Systems

Tucker Hurton - USNH Security Engineer - Research Computing

Joseph Gray - USNH Director of Cybersecurity Operations & Identity Access Management

Karyl Martin - Deputy General Counsel

Kai Germaschewski - Associate Professor - Physics

Veronica Garza - Keene State College

Kevin Stribling - Granite State College


Technical Advisors

Ted Wisniewski - System Administration Team Lead

Bryan Scovill - IT Manager - Telecommunications

Tomi Gibson - Cybersecurity Governance, Risk, and Compliance Analyst

Kelly Sweeney - Cybersecurity Governance, Risk, and Compliance Analyst

William Sames - Cybersecurity Incident Response Engineer