Cybersecurity

Cybersecurity
Encryption

Mission

The mission of Enterprise Cybersecurity Services is to:

  • Ensure the Confidentiality, Integrity, and Availability of data stored in  USNH information technology systems
  • Monitor regulatory compliance and University policy enforcement as applicable to the protection of academic, business, personal and other confidential data
  • Ensure appropriate physical and technical security safeguards for the University data centers and core technology infrastructure
  • Provide information security training to the UNH and USNH communities.

The USNH Chief Information Security Officer (CISO) provides leadership in establishing policies, standards and recommended practices in the following areas of cybersecurity: technology deployment, identity management, privacy, disaster recovery, emergency preparedness and response to security breaches and incidents.

 

Enterprise Cybersecurity Services Staff and Contact Information

USNH Chief Information Security Officer

Thomas Nudd

USNH Chief Information Security Officer (CISO)
Email: Thomas.Nudd@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-1571

 

Cybersecurity Governance, Risk, and Compliance

Dr. David Yasenchock

Director, IT Governance, Risk, and Compliance
Email: David.Yasenchock@unh.edu

Phone:  (603) 862-2377

William Sames

Cybersecurity GRC, DR/BC Analyst
Email: William.Sames@unh.edu
Phone:  (603) 862-3035

Tomi Gibson

Cybersecurity GRC, DR/BC Analyst
Email:
tgibson@keene.edu
Phone:  (603) 358-2534

 

Cybersecurity Operations & Engineering

Ivy Finglas

Director, USNH Cybersecurity Operations, Engineering, and IAM
Email: Ivy.Finglas@usnh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-3503

Anthony Dumas

Information Security Operations Engineer
Email: Tony.Dumas@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-5034

Alina Stechyshyn

Information Security Operations Technician
Email: Alina.Stechyshyn@unh.edu
Phone:  (603) 862-2009

Jordan Chadwick

Cybersecurity Incident Response Engineer
Email: Jordan.Chadwick@unh.edu
Phone:  (603) 862-0590

 

Identity & Access Management

Nancy Harrington

Information Security Operations Engineer (USNH IDM)
Email: Nancy.Harrington@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-4235

Bill Cassidy

IAM Application Administrator
Email: Bill.Cassidy@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-4242

Nicholas Greenwood

IAM Application Administrator
Email:  Nick.Greenwood@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-4242

Bryan Mullholand

IAM Developer
Email:  Bryan.Mullholand@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-4242

Erik Ullman

IAM Engineer
Email: 
Erik.Ullman@keene.edu
Phone: (603) 358-2658

Chris Palmer

IAM Engineer
Email: 
Chris.Palmer@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-1383

Sarah Fraser

IAM Engineer
Email:
Sarah.Fraser@unh.edu
Phone: (603) 862-0063

 

UNH Campus Address: One Leavitt Lane, Durham, NH 03824

Department Email: Contact USNH Enterprise Cybersecurity Services

Cybersecurity Support Request Webform: Request Enterprise Cybersecurity Services Support