Retirees

Welcome to the USNH Retiree Website!

Staying Connected Newsletter

The USNH Retiree webpage includes links to USNH/Vendor information and resources. In addition, there are links to a number of other websites including the Social Security Administration and Medicare.

 

USNH/Vendor Resources

Fidelity: www.fidelity.com
TIAA: https://www.tiaa.org/public/index.html
Cigna: www.cigna.com
Delta Dental: https://www.deltadental.com/Public/index.jsp
EBPA: www.ebpabenefits.com
OptumRx: www.optumrx.com
Medicare: Medicare Complimentary Plan Document

Other Resources

Social Security Administration: www.ssa.gov/
Social Security Office Locator: secure.ssa.gov/apps6z/FOLO/fo001.jsp
Medicare: www.medicare.gov/
Ask Screen Know: www.askscreenknow.com/
Medicare Interactive Counselor: www.medicareinteractive.org/
Everyday Health: http://www.everydayhealth.com/senior-health/index.aspx
Service Link: www.nh.gov/servicelink/
Senior Corps: www.seniorcorps.gov/
IRS: www.irs.gov
AARP: www.aarp.org/
Senior Net: www.seniornet.org/
Senior Journal: www.seniorjournal.com/

 

For Changes in Personal Information (address change or life event), please contact:

Jan Rene
603-862-0930
jan.rene@usnh.edu

Please note that this web page provides links to third party sites as a convenience and inclusion of any link does not imply endorsement by USNH.