System Office Staff

Human Resources

Chief Human Resources Officer
james.mcgrail@usnh.edu

Marc Fournier

Director of Human Resources – Benefits & Compensation
marc.fournier@usnh.edu

Amanda Riecks-Kurshinsky

Director of Human Resources - HRIS
amanda.riecks-kurshinsky@usnh.edu

Audra Coon

HRIS Specialist
audra.coon@usnh.edu

Lauren Dews

HR Specialist II
lauren.dews@usnh.edu

Debbie Kirkorian

Information Technologist IV
debbie.kirkorian@usnh.edu

Valerie LeBrun

HRIS Specialist
valerie.lebrun@usnh.edu

Matthew Newland

Employment & Labor Relations Director
matthew.newland@usnh.edu

Kenya Plaza

Compensation & HR Data Analyst
kenya.plaza@usnh.edu

Susan Poole

Human Resources & Communications Manager
susan.poole@usnh.edu

Mary Ellen Reisch

Information System Technician & Business Analyst
maryellen.reisch@usnh.edu

Jan Rene

Employee Benefits Specialist
jan.rene@usnh.edu

Susan Strogen

Benefits Specialist
susan.strogen@usnh.edu

Brittni Widdick

Information Technologist IV
brittni.widdick@usnh.edu