System Office Staff

Human Resources

Marc Fournier

Director of Human Resources – Benefits & Compensation
marc.fournier@usnh.edu
603-862-0694

Amanda Riecks-Kurshinsky

Director of Human Resources - HRIS
amanda.riecks-kurshinsky@usnh.edu
603-862-0922

Joye Cushing

Retiree Transition & Support Coordinator
joye.cushing@usnh.edu
603-862-0930

Katrina Decato

Manager, HR Communications & Programs
katrina.decato@usnh.edu
603-862-0953

Lauren Dews

HR Specialist II
lauren.dews@usnh.edu
603-862-0935

Jeremy Dupuis

HRIS Manager
jeremy.dupuis@usnh.edu

Maria-Jose Labrana-Shapiro

Employee and Labor Relations Specialist
mj.shapiro@usnh.edu

Valerie Lebrun

HRIS Specialist
valerie.lebrun@usnh.edu
603-862-2588

Heather Madore

HRIS Analyst
heather.madore@usnh.edu
603-862-0883

Matthew Newland

Employment & Labor Relations Director
matthew.newland@usnh.edu
603-862-0974

Kenya Plaza

Compensation & HR Data Analyst
kenya.plaza@usnh.edu
603-862-0927

MaryEllen Reisch

Information System Technician & Business Analyst
maryellen.reisch@usnh.edu
603-862-0995

Sarah Roy

HRIS Specialist
sarah.roy@usnh.edu

Harmony Royce

HRIS Analyst
harmony.royce@usnh.edu
603-862-0505

Kannie Said

HRIS Specialist
kannie.said@usnh.edu

Susan Strogen

Benefits Specialist
susan.strogen@usnh.edu
603-862-0928