System Office Staff

Capital Planning & Development

Matthew Purcell

Director of Capital Planning and Development
matthew.purcell@usnh.edu

David DeLuca

Facilities Supervisor
david.deluca@usnh.edu

Finance & Administration

Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs and Treasurer
catherine.provencher@usnh.edu

Kara Bean

Administrative Coordinator & Communication Specialist
kara.bean@usnh.edu

Lori Azadian

Information Technologist II
lori.azadian@usnh.edu

Anthony Baldi

Information Technologist III
anthony.baldi@usnh.edu

Russell Battista

System Office Chief Information Officer
russell.battista@usnh.edu

George Bower

Senior Business Services Assistant
george.bower@usnh.edu

Sally Christensen

Senior Business Services Assistant
sally.christensen@usnh.edu

Diane Cotter

Senior Contract Officer
diane.cotter@usnh.edu

Tracy Coulombe

Accountant II
tracy.coulombe@usnh.edu

Jennifer Doherty

Senior Accountant
jennifer.doherty@usnh.edu

Mark Ford

Business Analyst
mark.ford@usnh.edu

Eric Gagnon

Information Technologist III
eric.gagnon@usnh.edu

Larry Gagnon

Senior Information Technology Manager
larry.gagnon@usnh.edu

Faith Gerry

Director of AP & Payroll
faith.gerry@usnh.edu

Karen Glew

Senior Accountant
karen.glew@usnh.edu

Sabrina Hanson

Accountant II
sabrina.hanson@usnh.edu

Andrew Koehler

IT Project Manager
andrew.koehler@usnh.edu

Julien Lafleur

Information Technologist IV
julien.lafleur@usnh.edu

Jay Lamoureux

Manager of AP & Payroll
jay.lamoureux@usnh.edu

Tricia Legro

Accountant I
tricia.legro@usnh.edu

William McDermott

Senior Information Support Technician
william.mcdermott@usnh.edu

Carol Mitchell

Controller
carol.mitchell@usnh.edu

Francine Ndayisaba

Assistant Controller
francine.ndayisaba@usnh.edu

Nancy Peterson

Financial Support Specialist
nancy.peterson@usnh.edu

Bethany Roy

Information Technologist III
bethany.roy@usnh.edu

Carol Sendak

Tax Administrator
carol.sendak@usnh.edu

Sara Sheedy

Senior Accountant
sara.sheedy@usnh.edu

Barbara Toomire

Financial Support Specialist
barbara.toomire@usnh.edu

Financial Planning and Analysis

Karen Benincasa

Director, Finance and Treasury and Associate Treasurer
karen.benincasa@usnh.edu

Brenda Glynn

Manager of Financial Planning and Analysis
brenda.glynn@usnh.edu

Katrina Boyajian

Financial Planning Administrator
katrina.boyajian@usnh.edu

Gregory Genest

Finance & Budget Analyst
gregory.genest@usnh.edu

General Counsel & Secretary

General Counsel and Secretary
ron.rodgers@usnh.edu

Karyl R. Martin

Associate General Counsel
karyl.martin@usnh.edu

Tracy Birmingham

USNH Special Counsel
tracy.birmingham@unh.edu

Jeanine M. Girgenti

USNH Special Counsel
jeanine.girgenti@usnh.edu

Charlie Putnam

USNH Special Counsel
charles.putnam@unh.edu

Paul Remus

USNH Special Counsel
paul.remus@usnh.edu

Larry White

USNH Special Counsel
larry.white@usnh.edu

Human Resources

Chief Human Resources Officer
james.mcgrail@usnh.edu

Marc Fournier

Director of Human Resources – Benefits & Compensation
marc.fournier@usnh.edu

Amanda Riecks-Kurshinsky

Director of Human Resources - HRIS
amanda.riecks-kurshinsky@usnh.edu

Lauren Dews

HR Specialist II
lauren.dews@usnh.edu

Debbie Kirkorian

Benefit Technical Analyst
debbie.kirkorian@usnh.edu

Liz Pelletier

HR Manager
liz.pelletier@usnh.edu

Kenya Plaza

Compensation & HR Data Analyst
kenya.plaza@usnh.edu

Susan Poole

Human Resources & Communications Manager
susan.poole@usnh.edu

Mary Ellen Reisch

Information System Technician & Business Analyst
maryellen.reisch@usnh.edu

Jan Rene

Employee Benefits Specialist
jan.rene@usnh.edu

Susan Strogen

Benefits Specialist
susan.strogen@usnh.edu

Trisha Waters

Information Technologist IV
trisha.waters@usnh.edu

Institutional Research

Heidi Hedegard

Director of Institutional Research
heidi.hedegard@usnh.edu

Internal Audit

Ashish Jain

Director of Internal Audit
ashish.jain@usnh.edu

Yasmin Clark

Audit Manager
yasmin.clark@usnh.edu

Ivy Finglas

IT Audit Manager
ivy.finglas@usnh.edu

Christine Heise

Senior Internal Auditor
christine.heise@usnh.edu

Online Enrollment Center

Jessica Garant

Outreach Enrollment Coordinator
jessica.garant@usnh.edu

Elizabeth MacIntire

Outreach Enrollment Coordinator
elizabeth.macintire@usnh.edu

Partnerships and Shared Services Initiatives

Associate Vice Chancellor of Partnerships and Shared Services Initiatives
amy.schwartz@usnh.edu

Lily Newton

Administrative Assistant
lily.newton@usnh.edu

Procurement Services Office

Michael Durkin

Chief Procurement Officer
michael.durkin@usnh.edu

Jacquelyn Bresnahan-Wisen

Procurement Sourcing Specialist
jacquelyn.wisen@usnh.edu

Sean Buxton

Procurement Business Partner
sean.buxton@usnh.edu

Pat Carr

Procurement Business Partner
patricia.carr@usnh.edu

Jesse Frink

Director of Contract Management
jesse.frink@usnh.edu

Emily Girard

Procurement Business Partner
emily.girard@usnh.edu

Renee Harlow

Procurement Manager
renee.harlow@usnh.edu

Deb Hudson

Procurement Operations Specialist
deb.hudson@usnh.edu

Colleen Kenny

Procurement Business Partner
colleen.kenny@usnh.edu

Debbie O'Neil

Procurement Sourcing Specialist
debbie.oneil@usnh.edu

Karen Sayers

Procurement Business Partner
karen.sayers@usnh.edu

Mary Schneider

Procurement Business Partner
mary.schneider@usnh.edu

Linda St. Cyr

Director Procurement for Strategic Sourcing
linda.stcyr@usnh.edu

Linda Sullivan

Procurement Business Partner
linda.sullivan@usnh.edu

Anne Surman

Director of Procurement Operations
anne.surman@usnh.edu

Treasurer’s Office

Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs and Treasurer
catherine.provencher@usnh.edu

Karen Benincasa

Director, Finance and Treasury and Associate Treasurer
karen.benincasa@usnh.edu

Lorna Jacobsen

Manager of Treasury Operations
lorna.jacobsen@usnh.edu

Dianne DeMaggio

Treasury Analyst
dianne.demaggio@usnh.edu