System Office Staff

Budget Office

Karen Benincasa

Director, Finance and Treasury and Associate Treasurer
karen.benincasa@usnh.edu
603-862-2597

Brenda Glynn

Manager of Financial Planning and Analysis
brenda.glynn@usnh.edu
603-862-0968

Katrina Boyajian

Financial Planning Administrator
katrina.boyajian@usnh.edu
603-862-0950

Gregory Genest

Finance & Budget Analyst
gregory.genest@usnh.edu
603-862-2913

Capital Planning & Development

Matthew Purcell

Director of Capital Planning and Development
matthew.purcell@usnh.edu
603-862-0962

David DeLuca

Facilities Supervisor
david.deluca@usnh.edu
603-862-0945

Chancellor's Office

Chancellor
todd.leach@usnh.edu
603-862-0963

Tia Miller

Executive Assistant to the Chancellor and Board Liaison
tia.miller@usnh.edu
603-862-0918

Tiffany Eddy

Director of External Relations and Communications
tiffany.eddy@usnh.edu
603-657-6471

Chief Human Resource Officer
james.mcgrail@usnh.edu
603-862-0921

Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs and Treasurer
catherine.provencher@usnh.edu
603-862-1622

General Counsel and Secretary
ron.rodgers@usnh.edu
603-862-0960

Associate Vice Chancellor of Partnerships and Shared Services Initiatives
amy.schwartz@usnh.edu
603-862-5099

Patricia Waldvogel

Special Assistant to the Chancellor for Government Relations and Legislative Liaison
pat.waldvogel@usnh.edu
603-224-8510

Financial Services

Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs and Treasurer
catherine.provencher@usnh.edu
603-862-1622

Kara Bean

Administrative Coordinator & Communication Specialist
kara.bean@usnh.edu
603-862-0920

Lori Azadian

Information Technologist II
lori.azadian@usnh.edu
603-862-2202

Russell Battista

System Office Chief Information Officer
russell.battista@usnh.edu
603-862-1482

Brendan Bly

Accountant I
brendan.bly@usnh.edu
603-862-0571

Carol Bostic

Accountant II
carol.bostic@usnh.edu
603-862-2599

George Bower

Senior Business Services Assistant
george.bower@usnh.edu
603-862-2642

Sally Christensen

Senior Business Services Assistant
sally.christensen@usnh.edu
603-862-1666

Diane Cotter

Senior Contract Officer
diane.cotter@usnh.edu
603-862-0951

Jennifer Doherty

Senior Accountant
jennifer.doherty@usnh.edu
603-862-4263

Crystal Floyd

Accountant II
crystal.floyd@usnh.edu
603-862-4621

Mark Ford

Business Analyst
mark.ford@usnh.edu
603-862-0639

Larry Gagnon

Senior Information Technology Manager
larry.gagnon@usnh.edu
603-862-0993

Eric Gagnon

Information Technologist III
eric.gagnon@usnh.edu
603-862-2878

Faith Gerry

Director of Corporate Disbursement
faith.gerry@usnh.edu
603-862-3570

Karen Glew

Senior Accountant
karen.glew@usnh.edu
603-862-4072

Julien Lafleur

Information Technologist IV
julien.lafleur@usnh.edu
603-862-1477

Jay Lamoureux

Disbursements Manager
jay.lamoureux@usnh.edu
603-862-4512

Juliana Lawler

Senior Business Services Assistant
juliana.lawler@usnh.edu
603-862-4329

Tricia Legro

Senior Business Services Assistant
tricia.legro@usnh.edu
603-862-1401

William McDermott

Senior Information Support Technician
william.mcdermott@usnh.edu
603-862-1332

Sabrina McKeown

Accountant II
sabrina.mckeown@usnh.edu
603-862-3184

Carol Mitchell

Controller
carol.mitchell@usnh.edu
603-862-2582

Francine Ndayisaba

Corporate Accounting Manager
francine.ndayisaba@usnh.edu
603-862-3127

Nancy Peterson

Financial Support Specialist
nancy.peterson@usnh.edu
603-862-4159

Bethany Roy

Information Technologist III
bethany.roy@usnh.edu
603-862-1271

Ionut (John) Sava

Information Technologist III
ionut.sava@usnh.edu
603-862-3103

Carol Sendak

Tax Administrator
carol.sendak@usnh.edu
603-862-1721

Sara Sheedy

Senior Accountant
sara.sheedy@usnh.edu
603-862-2551

Barbara Toomire

Financial Support Specialist
barbara.toomire@usnh.edu
603-862-3110

General Counsel & Secretary

General Counsel and Secretary
ron.rodgers@usnh.edu
603-862-0960

Karyl R. Martin

Assistant General Counsel
karyl.martin@usnh.edu
603-862-0961

Tracy Birmingham

USNH Special Counsel
tracy.birmingham@unh.edu
603-793-9699

Charlie Putnam

USNH Special Counsel
charles.putnam@unh.edu
603-862-7041

Paul Remus

USNH Special Counsel
paul.remus@usnh.edu
603-714-3357

Larry White

USNH Special Counsel
larry.white@usnh.edu
267-250-3154

Human Resources

Chief Human Resource Officer
james.mcgrail@usnh.edu
603-862-0921

Marc Fournier

Director of Human Resources – Benefits & Compensation
marc.fournier@usnh.edu
603-862-0694

Amanda Riecks-Kurshinsky

Director of Human Resources - HRIS
amanda.riecks-kurshinsky@usnh.edu
603-862-0922

Lauren Dews

HR Communications Specialist
lauren.dews@usnh.edu
603-862-0935

Debbie Kirkorian

Benefit Technical Analyst
debbie.kirkorian@usnh.edu
603-862-0932

Liz Pelletier

Benefits Administration
liz.pelletier@usnh.edu
603-862-0974

Susan Poole

Human Resources & Communications Manager
susan.poole@usnh.edu
603-862-0953

Mary Ellen Reisch

Information Support Technician
maryellen.reisch@usnh.edu
603-862-0995

Jan Rene

Employee Benefits Specialist
jan.rene@usnh.edu
603-862-0930

Susan Strogen

Benefits Specialist
susan.strogen@usnh.edu
603-862-0928

Trisha Waters

Information Technologist IV
trisha.waters@usnh.edu
603-862-0944

Elizabeth Zandbod

Compensation Manager
elizabeth.zandbod@usnh.edu
603-862-0927

Institutional Research

Heidi Hedegard

Director of Institutional Research
heidi.hedegard@usnh.edu
603-862-0967

Internal Audit

Ashish Jain

Director of Internal Audit
ashish.jain@usnh.edu
603-862-3500

Yasmin Clark

Audit Manager
yasmin.clark@usnh.edu
603-862-2209

Christine Heise

Senior Internal Auditor
christine.heise@usnh.edu
603-862-3513

Christopher Mulcahy

IT Audit Manager
chris.mulcahy@usnh.edu
603-862-3503

Office of Partnerships and Shared Services Initiatives

Associate Vice Chancellor of Partnerships and Shared Services Initiatives
amy.schwartz@usnh.edu
603-862-5099

Anthony Baldi

Information Technologist III
anthony.baldi@usnh.edu
603-862-0909

Marylynn Cote

Director of Shared Services Programs
marylynn.cote@usnh.edu
603-862-5459

Lily Newton

Administrative Assistant
lily.newton@usnh.edu
603-862-3504

Online Enrollment Center

Jessica Garant

Online Enrollment Specialist
jessica.garant@usnh.edu
603-369-6629

Kristina Marvel

Online Enrollment Specialist
kristina.marvel@usnh.edu
603-369-6628

Caitlyn Veenstra

Online Enrollment Specialist
caitlyn.veenstra@usnh.edu
603-369-6630

Angela Ventresca

Online Enrollment Specialist
angela.ventresca@usnh.edu
603-369-6640

Procurement Services Office

Michael Durkin

Chief Procurement Officer
michael.durkin@usnh.edu
603-862-3396

Melissa Christensen

Procurement Specialist
melissa.christensen@usnh.edu
603-862-0947

Treasurer’s Office

Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs and Treasurer
catherine.provencher@usnh.edu
603-862-1622

Karen Benincasa

Director, Finance and Treasury and Associate Treasurer
karen.benincasa@usnh.edu
603-862-2597

Lorna Jacobsen

Manager of Treasury Operations
lorna.jacobsen@usnh.edu
603-862-0954

Dianne DeMaggio

Treasury Analyst
dianne.demaggio@usnh.edu
603-862-0952

James Ragland

Debt and Asset Manager
james.ragland@usnh.edu
603-862-1246