Procurement Services Office Staff

Michael Durkin

Chief Procurement Officer
michael.durkin@usnh.edu
603-862-3396

Jacquelyn Bresnahan-Wisen

Procurement Sourcing Specialist
jacquelyn.wisen@usnh.edu
603-862-0914

Pat Carr

Procurement Business Partner
pat.carr@usnh.edu
603-862-2655

Emily Girard

Procurement Business Partner
emily.girard@usnh.edu
603-862-2107

Renee Harlow

Procurement Manager
renee.harlow@usnh.edu
603-358-2493

Heather Huckins

Procurement Manager
heather.huckins@usnh.edu
603-862-0947

Deb Hudson

Procurement Operations Specialist
deb.hudson@usnh.edu
603-862-4296

Karen Kelcey

Procurement Business Partner
karen.perraskelcey@usnh.edu
603-358-2494

Colleen Kenny

Procurement Business Partner
colleen.kenny@usnh.edu
603-535-2135

Debbie O'Neil

Procurement Sourcing Specialist
debbie.oneil@usnh.edu
603-862-0880

Karen Sayers

Procurement Business Partner
karen.sayers@usnh.edu
603-862-6187

Mary Schneider

Procurement Business Partner
mary.schneider@usnh.edu
603-535-2155

Linda St. Cyr

Director Procurement for Strategic Sourcing
linda.stcyr@usnh.edu
603-862-3393

Linda Sullivan

Procurement Business Partner
linda.sullivan@usnh.edu
603-862-3392