USNH Payroll Staff Listing and Contact Information

Please note that this information is available on the USNH Sharepoint site (log in required), and will be available on USNH Sharepoint site only beginning in October 2018.

 

USNH Payroll Main Contact Information

Address: 5 Chenell Drive, Suite 301, Concord, NH 03301-8522

Main Phone: 603-862-1474
Fax: 603-862-2123
payroll.usnh@usnh.edu 

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

 

Management and Staff

Faith Gerry, Corporate Disbursements Director
603-862-3570
faith.gerry@usnh.edu

Jay Lamoureux, Disbursement Services Manager
603-862-4512
jay.lamoureux@usnh.edu

Mark Ford, Disbursement Business Analyst
603-862-6039
mark.ford@usnh.edu

Sally Christensen, Senior Business Services Assistant
603-862-1666
sally.christensen@usnh.edu

Barbara Toomire, Financial Support Specialist
603-862-3110
barbara.toomire@usnh.edu

Tricia Legro, Senior Business Services Assistant
603-862-1401
tricia.legro@usnh.edu