USNH Accounts Payable Staff Listing and Contact Information

Please note that this information is available on the USNH Sharepoint site (log in required), and will be available on USNH Sharepoint site only beginning in October 2018.

Accounts Payable and Travel General Information

5 Chenell Drive, Suite 301, Concord, NH 03301-8522 

Main Phone: 603-862-1474 
Fax: 603-862-2123 
accounts.payable@usnh.edu 

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm

 

Management and Staff

Faith Gerry, Corporate Disbursements Director
603-862-3570 
faith.gerry@usnh.edu 

Jay Lamoureux, Disbursement Services Manager 
603-862-4512 
jay.lamoureux@usnh.edu 

Mark Ford, Disbursement Business Analyst 
603-862-6039 
mark.ford@usnh.edu 

Nancy Peterson, Financial Support Specialist 
603-862-4159 
nancy.peterson@usnh.edu 

George Bower, Senior Business Services Assistant
603-862-2642
george.bower@usnh.edu

 

Contact List by Business Need or Campus/BSC

The Accounts Payable Department is organized such that the day-to-day workload is shared by three staff members, providing better service to all campuses/BSCs. Each campus/BSC has an individual assigned to take care of their business needs. See the list below to contact the staff member responsible for a particular business need or area.

 

Business Need Who to Contact
Travel Advances George Bower
Travel Reimbursement George Bower
Wire Payments Nancy Peterson

 

Campus/BSC

Who to Contact
Academic Affairs (includes Student Affairs and Library) Vacant
Business Affairs Vacant
Central Administration (includes Athletics) Nancy Peterson
CEPS George Bower
CHHS George Bower
CIS - IT Vacant
COLA Vacant
COLSA George Bower
Cooperative Extension George Bower
Energy & Campus Development Nancy Peterson
EOS/Earth Systems Sciences Vacant
EOS/Space & Ocean Sciences Vacant
Facilities Nancy Peterson
Paul College George Bower
Research & Public Service (R&PS) Vacant
UNHL Nancy Peterson
UNHM George Bower
GSC Vacant
KSC Vacant
PSU George Bower
System Office Nancy Peterson