Procurement Services Office Staff

Michael Durkin

Chief Procurement Officer
michael.durkin@usnh.edu
603-862-3396

Pat Carr

Procurement Business Partner
pat.carr@usnh.edu
603-862-2655

Renee Harlow

Procurement Manager
renee.harlow@usnh.edu
603-358-2493

Deb Hudson

Procurement Operations Specialist
deb.hudson@usnh.edu
603-862-4296

Karen Perras Kelcey

Procurement Business Partner
karen.perraskelcey@usnh.edu
603-358-2494

Debbie O'Neil

Procurement Sourcing Specialist
debbie.oneil@usnh.edu
603-862-0880

Karen Sayers

Procurement Business Partner
karen.sayers@usnh.edu
603-862-6187

Linda Sullivan

Procurement Business Partner
linda.sullivan@usnh.edu
603-862-3392