USNH Accounts Payable Staff Listing and Contact Information

Accounts Payable and Travel General Information

5 Chenell Drive, Suite 301, Concord, NH 03301-8522 

Main Phone: 603-862-1474 
Fax: 603-862-2123 
accounts.payable@usnh.edu 

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00am - 4:30pm

 

Management and Staff

Faith Gerry, Corporate Disbursements Director
603-862-3570 
faith.gerry@usnh.edu 

Jay Lamoureux, Disbursement Services Manager 
603-862-4512 
jay.lamoureux@usnh.edu 

Mark Ford, Disbursement Business Analyst 
603-862-6039 
mark.ford@usnh.edu 

Nancy Peterson, Financial Support Specialist 
603-862-4159 
nancy.peterson@usnh.edu 

Barbara Toomire, Financial Support Specialist 
603-862-3110 
barbara.toomire@usnh.edu 

 

Contact List by Business Need or Campus/BSC

The Accounts Payable Department is organized such that the day-to-day workload is shared by three staff members, providing better service to all campuses/BSCs. Each campus/BSC has an individual assigned to take care of their business needs. See the list below to contact the staff member responsible for a particular business need or area.

 

Business Need Who to Contact
Travel Advances George Bower
Travel Reimbursement George Bower
Wire Payments Nancy Peterson

 

Campus/BSC

Who to Contact
Academic Affairs (includes Student Affairs and Library) Juliana Lawler
Business Affairs Juliana Lawler
Central Administration (includes Athletics) Nancy Peterson
CEPS George Bower
CHHS George Bower
CIS - IT Juliana Lawler
COLA Juliana Lawler
COLSA George Bower
Cooperative Extension George Bower
Energy & Campus Development Nancy Peterson
EOS/Earth Systems Sciences Juliana Lawler
EOS/Space & Ocean Sciences Juliana Lawler
Facilities Nancy Peterson
Paul College George Bower
Research & Public Service (R&PS) Juliana Lawler
UNHL Nancy Peterson
UNHM George Bower
GSC Juliana Lawler
KSC Juliana Lawler
PSU George Bower
System Office Nancy Peterson