Financial Services Staff

Vice Chancellor for Financial Affairs and Treasurer
catherine.provencher@usnh.edu
603-862-1622

Kara Bean

Administrative Coordinator & Communication Specialist
kara.bean@usnh.edu
603-862-0920

Lynn Anderson

Senior Business Services Assistant
lynn.anderson@usnh.edu
603-862-1402

Lori Azadian

Information Technologist II
lori.azadian@usnh.edu
603-862-2202

Russell Battista

Director of Enterprise Applications
russell.battista@usnh.edu
603-862-1482

Tyler Bisson

Information Technologist II
tyler.bisson@usnh.edu
603-862-1332

Brendan Bly

Accountant I
brendan.bly@usnh.edu
603-862-0571

Carol Bostic

Accountant II
carol.bostic@usnh.edu
603-862-2599

Juliana Brien

Senior Business Services Assistant
juliana.brien@usnh.edu
603-862-4329

Sally Christensen

Senior Business Services Assistant
sally.christensen@usnh.edu
603-862-1666

Diane Cotter

Senior Contract Officer
diane.cotter@usnh.edu
603-862-0951

Jennifer Doherty

Senior Accountant
jennifer.doherty@usnh.edu
603-862-4263

Crystal Floyd

Accountant II
crystal.floyd@usnh.edu
603-862-4621

Mark Ford

Business Analyst
mark.ford@usnh.edu
603-862-0639

Faith Gerry

Director of Corporate Disbursement
faith.gerry@usnh.edu
603-862-3570

Karen Glew

Senior Accountant
karen.glew@usnh.edu
603-862-4072

Julien Lafleur

Information Technologist IV
julien.lafleur@usnh.edu
603-862-1477

Jay Lamoureux

Disbursements Manager
jay.lamoureux@usnh.edu
603-862-4512

Tricia Legro

Senior Business Services Assistant
tricia.legro@usnh.edu
603-862-1401

Sabrina McKeown

Accountant II
sabrina.mckeown@usnh.edu
603-862-3184

Carol Mitchell

Controller
carol.mitchell@usnh.edu
603-862-2582

Francine Ndayisaba

Corporate Accounting Manager
francine.ndayisaba@usnh.edu
603-862-3127

Nancy Peterson

Financial Support Specialist
nancy.peterson@usnh.edu
603-862-4159

Bethany Roy

Information Technologist III
bethany.roy@usnh.edu
603-862-1271

Ionut (John) Sava

Information Technologist III
ionut.sava@usnh.edu
603-862-3103

Carol Sendak

Tax Administrator
carol.sendak@usnh.edu
603-862-1721

Sara Sheedy

Senior Accountant
sara.sheedy@usnh.edu
603-862-2551

Barbara Toomire

Financial Support Specialist
barbara.toomire@usnh.edu
603-862-3110